United States House of Representatives
Pablo José Hernández
Resident Commissioner for Puerto Rico
- Washington office
- 1419 Longworth House Office Building
- Phone
- 202-225-2615
- Official site
- hernandez.house.gov
- Bioguide ID
- H001103
What they did in office
How long have they been in office, and where?
Every federal term on record, with party changes, chamber changes, and breaks in service marked.
- First took office
- 2025
- Terms served
- 1
- Years actually served
- 2
| Years | Chamber | Seat | Party | Transition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025–2027 | House | Puerto Rico At-Large | Democratic |
Terms held before federal office — state legislature, local office, or appointed roles — are not in the federal record and are not shown.
State and local office held before Congress is not in any federal dataset and is not shown.
Source · unitedstates/congress-legislators (public domain)
Did voters choose them for every term?
Whether each term began with a general election, a special election, or an appointment by a governor.
No appointment or special election is recorded for this member. The roster marks how a term began for fewer than one term in a hundred, so an absence here means the record is silent — not that every term began with a general election.
An appointed senator holds the seat lawfully and with full powers; the point is only that no ballot was cast for them at the time. A special election is the opposite case — voters did choose, just outside the normal cycle. House vacancies can only be filled by election, never by appointment, which is why appointments appear on Senate pages alone.
Source · unitedstates/congress-legislators (public domain)
What power do they hold inside the chamber?
Formal leadership posts — Speaker, Whip, Conference Chair, President Pro Tempore — with the years each was held.
This member has not held a formal leadership post.
Leadership is distinct from committee work. It controls what reaches the floor and when, which is power that never appears in a voting record.
Source · unitedstates/congress-legislators (public domain)
Has their family served in Congress before?
Relatives who have also held federal office.
No relatives of this member are recorded as having served in Congress.
A political family is not a finding about anyone's conduct. It is shown because it is on the public record and is otherwise invisible.
Source · unitedstates/congress-legislators (public domain)
Who held this seat before them?
Every person who has ever occupied this seat, and the party of each.
- People who have held it
- 21
- Seat dates from
- 1901
- Changes of party
- 13
| Years | Name | Party |
|---|---|---|
| 2025–2027 | Pablo José Hernández Current | Democrat |
| 2017–2025 | Jenniffer González-Colón | Republican |
| 2009–2017 | Pedro R. Pierluisi | Democrat |
| 2005–2009 | Luis Fortuño | Republican |
| 2001–2005 | Aníbal Acevedo-Vilá | Popular Democrat |
| 1993–2001 | Carlos Romero-Barceló | Democrat |
| 1991–1993 | Antonio Colorado | Democrat |
| 1985–1993 | Jaime Fuster | Democrat |
| 1977–1985 | Baltasar Corrada-del Río | New Progressive |
| 1973–1977 | Jaime Benítez | Popular Democrat |
| 1969–1973 | Jorge Córdova Díaz | New Progressive |
| 1965–1969 | Santiago Polanco-Abreu | Popular Democrat |
| 1945–1965 | Antonio Fernós-Isern | Popular Democrat |
| 1945–1947 | Jesús Piñero | Popular Democrat |
| 1939–1945 | Bolívar Pagán | Coalitionist |
| 1933–1941 | Santiago Iglesias | Coalitionist |
| 1931–1933 | José Pesquera | Nonpartisan |
| 1917–1933 | Félix Dávila | Unionist |
| 1911–1917 | Luis Rivera | Unionist |
| 1905–1911 | Tulio Larrinaga | Unionist |
| 1901–1905 | Federico Degetau | Republican |
Senate seats are tracked by class, which never changes, so that lineage is continuous. House districts are tracked by number, and redistricting reassigns numbers — the 3rd district of 1850 is not the same territory as the 3rd district today. Read the older entries as the history of the number, not of the ground.
Source · unitedstates/congress-legislators, current and historical (public domain)
How did they vote on the bills that came to a vote?
Every recorded vote of their career. Most bills never reach a recorded vote at all, so this is not the whole of what Congress considered.
This office does not vote on final passage on the House floor. Delegates and the Resident Commissioner may vote in committee and in the Committee of the Whole.
Most roll calls are procedural, not final passage. A vote against a motion to recommit is not a vote against the bill. Final passage is shown by default; procedural votes are behind the toggle.
Source · Voteview, UCLA — complete roll calls from the 1st Congress
What passed without anyone going on the record?
Bills their chamber approved by voice vote or unanimous consent, where no individual position was ever recorded.
None detected. This section currently recognises a voice-vote passage only when it is a bill's most recent action, which misses most House passages — the Senate usually acts last. Treat an empty result here as incomplete, not as a finding that nothing passed this way.
A large share of legislation passes this way. Absence from this member's vote list does not mean absence from the chamber's work.
Source · Congress.gov actions feed
Did they vote to weaken bills they then voted for?
Amendment votes paired with the final passage vote on the same bill.
No bill in this member's record has both an amendment vote and a final passage vote on file.
Both votes are shown side by side with no characterisation. Amending a bill is ordinary legislating; the pairing is shown because it is otherwise invisible, not because it is an accusation.
Source · Voteview roll calls joined to Congress.gov amendment records
How have they voted on the issues you care about?
Their final-passage votes grouped by policy area, with the outcome of each bill.
No policy areas are attached to this member's votes yet.
How this is calculated Counts of Yea, Nay, and Not Voting on final-passage votes, grouped by the bill's CRS policy area. Nothing is weighted and no direction is scored — these are counts.
A vote on a bill is not a position on an issue. Members vote against bills they support over cost, over an unrelated provision, or over process. Read the individual votes rather than the totals.
Source · Policy areas assigned by the Congressional Research Service and published through the Congress.gov API. This site uses the CRS classification and does not create its own.
How does this compare with the rest of their delegation?
The same final-passage votes, alongside how the other members from their state voted.
No delegation comparison is available for this office.
Agreement or disagreement with colleagues is not a measure of anything. It is shown because it is the comparison a constituent is usually trying to make and cannot easily make anywhere else.
Source · Voteview roll calls joined to the current roster
What did they write, and what happened to it?
Bills sponsored and cosponsored, and how far each one got — enacted, passed one chamber, or died in committee.
- Sponsored
- 20
- Became law
- 0
- Cosponsored
- 218
| Bill | Title and latest action | Introduced |
|---|---|---|
| HR 10441 | To extend the period of performance for certain disaster recovery projects in the Commonwealth of Puerto Rico, and for other purposes. Referred to the House Committee on Transportation and Infrastructure. | 2026-09-16 |
| HR 10275 | Puerto Rico Energy Opportunity and Geothermal Assessment Act of 2026 Referred to the House Committee on Natural Resources. | 2026-09-03 |
| HR 9595 | Sergeant First Class Jorge Otero Barreto Medal of Honor Act Referred to the House Committee on Armed Services. | 2026-07-06 |
| HR 9246 | Puerto Rico Democratic Self Determination Act Referred to the House Committee on Natural Resources. | 2026-06-10 |
| HR 7829 | Disaster Aid Without Delay Act of 2026 Referred to the Subcommittee on Economic Development, Public Buildings, and Emergency Management. | 2026-03-05 |
| HR 7697 | International AI Energy Grid Modernization Strategy Act Referred to the House Committee on Foreign Affairs. | 2026-02-25 |
| HR 7696 | AI Cyber Grid Protection Resilient Development Act of 2026 Referred to the Subcommittee on Cybersecurity and Infrastructure Protection. | 2026-02-25 |
| HR 7397 | Puerto Rico Water Infrastructure Resilience Act Referred to the Subcommittee on Water Resources and Environment. | 2026-02-05 |
| HR 7179 | Historic Infrastructure Management and Jobs Training Act Referred to the House Committee on Natural Resources. | 2026-01-21 |
| HR 7064 | AI in Health Care Efficiency and Study Act Referred to the House Committee on Energy and Commerce. | 2026-01-14 |
| HR 6716 | SATOS Act of 2025 Referred to the Subcommittee on Livestock, Dairy, and Poultry. | 2025-12-15 |
| HRES 946 | Honoring the accomplishments and legacy of Rita Moreno. Referred to the House Committee on Oversight and Government Reform. | 2025-12-11 |
| HR 6441 | Puerto Rico Postal Equity Act of 2025 Referred to the House Committee on Oversight and Government Reform. | 2025-12-04 |
| HR 6301 | VIVAS Act Referred to the House Committee on the Judiciary. | 2025-11-25 |
| HR 6030 | Puerto Rico Substance Use and Health Data Collection Act Referred to the House Committee on Energy and Commerce. | 2025-11-12 |
How this is calculated Enacted ÷ sponsored. Both counts shown, not just the ratio.
Most bills die in committee. A low enactment count is the norm, not an outlier.
Source · Congress.gov API, Library of Congress
Did they try to force votes leadership would not schedule?
Discharge petition signatures — the mechanism for pulling a bill out of committee against the leadership's wishes.
Not in the local cache yet. python3 discharge_ingest.py
Source · Office of the Clerk, discharge petition record
What do they have power over?
Committee and subcommittee assignments, with chair and ranking-member roles.
| Committee or subcommittee | Role |
|---|---|
| House Committee on Homeland Security The House Committee on Homeland Security has jurisdiction over matters related to national defense. It has six subcommittees on border and maritime security; counterterrorism and intelligence; cybersecurity and infrastructure protection; emergency preparedness, response, and communications; oversight and management efficiency; and transportation and protective security. The Committee was created in 2002 in the aftermath of the September 11th, 2001 attacks. | Member |
| House Committee on Natural Resources The House Committee on Natural Resources considers legislation about American energy production, mineral lands and mining, fisheries and wildlife, public lands, oceans, Native Americans, irrigation and reclamation. | Member |
| House Committee on Homeland Security — Counterterrorism and Intelligence | Member |
| House Committee on Homeland Security — Emergency Management and Technology | Member |
| House Committee on Natural Resources — Indian and Insular Affairs | Member |
| House Committee on Natural Resources — Oversight and Investigations | Member |
A committee name says little about what it controls. The jurisdiction is the committee's own description of its remit, and it is what makes the holdings section below meaningful.
Source · unitedstates/congress-legislators (public domain); jurisdiction text as published by each committee
Who pays
Who funds their campaign?
Money raised and spent by their principal campaign committee in the current two-year period, 2025–26, and where it came from.
- Total raised
- $861,573
- Total spent
- $331,738
- Cash on hand
- $541,802
- From individuals
- $786,903
- From committees
- $73,650
| Employer as reported | Itemized total |
|---|---|
| NOT EMPLOYED | $77,590 |
| SELF EMPLOYED | $52,150 |
| SELF-EMPLOYED | $36,350 |
| NULL | $32,429 |
| PEDRO ORTIZ ALVAREZ LLC | $13,500 |
| APMPR | $8,500 |
| WP | $8,000 |
| ECIJA PUERTO RICO | $7,000 |
| MISTER PRICE INC. | $7,000 |
| PRIME POLICY GROUP | $7,000 |
| LOPEZ LUNA INSURANCE | $6,600 |
| SANTANA & GARCIA LLC | $6,100 |
Every member is shown over the same two-year window. A senator's election cycle runs six years, so a senator's lifetime campaign totals are larger than this; showing two years for everyone keeps the figures comparable across the House and Senate. Contributor employer is self-reported by the donor. It groups individuals who share an employer. It is not a contribution from that company — corporations cannot give to candidates.
Source · Federal Election Commission, OpenFEC API
Who are the people writing the largest checks?
Every individual the FEC itemises, by name, with the employer and occupation they reported.
- Itemised donors
- 258
- From named donors
- $499,526
- Largest single donor
- $11,500
| Donor | City | Employer and occupation | Gifts | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Carlos Lopez | San Juan, PR | WP LAWYER | 4 | $11,500 |
| Ramon E Ortiz | San Juan, PR | PEDRO ORTIZ ALVAREZ LLC ATTORNEY | 3 | $8,000 |
| Ignacio Gonzalez | San Juan, PR | APMPR EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | 4 | $8,000 |
| Paul Weiss | Washington, DC | PRIME POLICY GROUP GOVERNMENT AFFAIRS | 2 | $7,000 |
| Luis Caceres | Guaynabo, PR | MISTER PRICE INC. BUSINESS EXECUTIVE | 2 | $7,000 |
| Salvador Torralbas | San Juan, PR | SELF EMPLOYED CONSULTANT | 2 | $6,000 |
| Ina Cortes | Guaynabo, PR | PEDRO ORTIZ ALVAREZ LLC ENTREPENEUR | 3 | $5,500 |
| Jose E Rossi | Guaynabo, PR | AIREKO BUILDER | 2 | $5,000 |
| Fernando J De Leon | Guaynabo, PR | CUSTOM GROUP COO | 3 | $5,000 |
| Pedro Ortiz | San Juan, PR | BAHIA GROUP LLC ATTORNEY | 4 | $5,000 |
| Margarita Suarez | San Juan, PR | NOT EMPLOYED NOT EMPLOYED | 2 | $4,500 |
| Antonio Medina | San Juan, PR | CONVERGENT STRAT LLC PUBLIC RELATIONS | 3 | $4,500 |
| Jim Smith | Washington, DC | SMITH GARSON CONSULTANT | 3 | $4,500 |
| Roberto A Corretjer | San Juan, PR | SELF EMPLOYED ABOGADO | 2 | $3,800 |
| Adriana Vicente Salas | Guaynabo, PR | ADRIANA VICENTE ADMINISTRATOR | 1 | $3,500 |
| Carlos Terrassa | San Juan, PR | ELEVEN INVESTORS LLC PRESIDENTE | 1 | $3,500 |
| Angel Santiago | Guaynabo, PR | GRUPO NAVIS PRESIDENT | 1 | $3,500 |
| Francisco Sanchez | Trujillo Alto, PR | CUSTOM GROUP CONSTRUCTION, LLC DIRECTOR | 1 | $3,500 |
| Javier Rodriguez | Guaynabo, PR | NOT EMPLOYED NOT EMPLOYED | 1 | $3,500 |
| Bettina Mattei | San Juan, PR | HACIENDA ALTAMIRA BUSINESS OWNER | 1 | $3,500 |
| Lisa Ildefonso | San Juan, PR | UNO DIGITAL CORP GENERAL MANAGER | 1 | $3,500 |
| Carlos Herrero | Toa Baja, PR | EDWARDS ELECTRIC PROJECT MANAGER | 1 | $3,500 |
| Marily Gonzalez | Guaynabo, PR | SELFEMPLOYEE REALTOR | 1 | $3,500 |
| Luis Berrios | Lajas, PR | PRAED EMPRESARIO | 1 | $3,500 |
| Daiaraliz Lopez | Dorado, PR | ECOHEALTH MEDICAL GROUP EMPRESARIO | 1 | $3,500 |
| Cesar Zorrilla | East Rockaway, NY | NOT EMPLOYED NOT EMPLOYED | 1 | $3,500 |
| Jaime L Sanabria Montanez | San Juan, PR | ECIJA PUERTO RICO ATTORNEY | 1 | $3,500 |
| Rolando Roman | Bayamon, PR | ANY PARTS GERENTE PRINCIPAL | 1 | $3,500 |
| Maria Rodriguez | Guaynabo, PR | SELF EMPLOYED SELF EMPLOYED | 1 | $3,500 |
| Carlos Quinones | Carolina, PR | GARAGE ISLA VERDE PRESIDENT | 1 | $3,500 |
| Carlos Muniz | San Juan, PR | SELF EMPLOYED ABOGADO | 1 | $3,500 |
| Edwin Lopez Luna | San Juan, PR | LOPEZ LUNA INSURANCE ACCOUNTANT | 1 | $3,500 |
| Geoff Lewis | Milton, MA | BRIGHT HORIZONS FAMILY SOLUTIONS FINANCE | 1 | $3,500 |
| Jonatan Hernandez Rosa | San Juan, PR | SELF EMPLOYED PHYSICIAN | 1 | $3,500 |
| Jose M Green Ruiz | San Juan, PR | GREEN ENGINEERING GROUP, PSC PRESIDENT | 1 | $3,500 |
| Arturo J Gonzalez Delgado | Dorado, PR | SELF-EMPLOYED INVESTOR | 1 | $3,500 |
| Lillibeth Freire | San Juan, PR | B BILLBOARD CORP PUBLIC RELATIONS | 1 | $3,500 |
| Pamela B Casillas Rivera | San Juan, PR | PC ABOGADA | 1 | $3,500 |
| Juan Casillas | San Juan, PR | JUAN CASILLAS ABOGADO | 1 | $3,500 |
| Fernando L Berio Muniz | San Juan, PR | ECIJA PUERTO RICO ATTORNEY | 1 | $3,500 |
| Miguel Ayala | Carolina, PR | SESCO ADMINISTRATOR | 1 | $3,500 |
| Miriam Aviles | Dorado, PR | QC VP | 1 | $3,500 |
| Guru Charan | Las Vegas, NV | NOT EMPLOYED NOT EMPLOYED | 1 | $3,500 |
| Manuel Ray Chacon | San Juan, PR | 3MG P.S.C. PRESIDENT | 1 | $3,500 |
| Jose R Pereyo | Washington Dc, DC | QUINN EMANUEL LAWYER | 1 | $3,500 |
| Hector Negroni | Manhattan, NY | FOUNDATION CREDIT CEO | 1 | $3,500 |
| Angel Mendez | San Juan, PR | PRIME ONE PR DIRECTOR OPERACIONES | 1 | $3,500 |
| Rafael Hernandez | Bethesda, MD | MORRISON & FOERSTER ATTORNEY | 1 | $3,500 |
| Roberto J Gonzalez | San Juan, PR | UPWIND LLC PARTNER | 1 | $3,500 |
| Francisco Gonzalez | Greenwich, CT | SKY HARBOUR CFO | 1 | $3,500 |
| Olivier Gillier | San Juan, PR | RIOBLANCO PARTNER | 1 | $3,500 |
| Luis Angel Caceres | Guaynabo, PR | HELAPAN INC. VICE PRESIDENT | 1 | $3,500 |
| Jeannette Baez | Greenwich, CT | NOT EMPLOYED NOT EMPLOYED | 1 | $3,500 |
| Pierina Ortiz | Bayamon, PR | PIERINA ORTIZ LAWYER | 2 | $3,500 |
| Jose Enrique Fernandez Bjerg | San Juan, PR | RETIRED BANKER | 2 | $3,500 |
| German Monroig | San Juan, PR | NOT EMPLOYED NOT EMPLOYED | 1 | $3,200 |
| Luz M Villanueva | Carolina, PR | NOT EMPLOYED NOT EMPLOYED | 1 | $3,100 |
| Grace M Santana | San Juan, PR | SANTANA & GARCIA LLC ATTORNEY | 1 | $3,100 |
| Luis Lopez Luna | San Juan, PR | LOPEZ LUNA INSURANCE PRINCIPAL | 1 | $3,100 |
| Cesar A Vivaldi Rodriguez | San Juan, PR | VIVALDI SERVICIOS DE SEGURIDAD… PRESIDENT | 1 | $3,000 |
| Maria De Lourdes Santini Quinones | San Juan, PR | NOT EMPLOYED NOT EMPLOYED | 1 | $3,000 |
| Alba Lopez | Guaynabo, PR | B MEDIA PUBLIC RELATIONS | 1 | $3,000 |
| Lestor Hernandez | San Juan, PR | B2B FACTORING INVESTMENTS LLC CFO | 1 | $3,000 |
| Jorge L Gonzalez Lopez | San Juan, PR | ADRENALINE INVESTMENT FUND LLC MANAGER | 1 | $3,000 |
| Alejandro Garcia Padilla | San Juan, PR | SANTANA & GARCIA LLC ATTORNEY | 1 | $3,000 |
| Angel Alvarez | Guaynabo, PR | MOBISA EMPRESARIO | 1 | $3,000 |
| Maribel Velazquez Velazquez | Aguada, PR | NOT EMPLOYED NOT EMPLOYED | 1 | $3,000 |
| Olga Oliver | San Juan, PR | SELF EMPLOYED MEDICAL TECHNOLOGIST | 1 | $3,000 |
| Carlos Galloza Negron | Aguada, PR | CONSTRUCTORA DE AGUADA, INC. VICE PRESIDENT | 1 | $3,000 |
| Kenneth Rivera | San Juan, PR | FPV GALINDEZ ACCOUNTANT | 2 | $3,000 |
| Gabriel Alcaraz | San Juan, PR | SELF EMPLOYED ENGINEER | 2 | $3,000 |
| Awilda Echevarria | Ponce, PR | SELF-EMPLOYED REAL ESTATE BROKER | 3 | $3,000 |
| Angel R Matos | Canovanas, PR | SELF EMPLOYED POLITICIAN | 2 | $3,000 |
| Jose J Vale | Aguada, PR | CUERPO DE BOMBEROS DE PR CAPITAN | 1 | $2,900 |
| Edwin F Galarza Vega | San Juan, PR | SELF-EMPLOYED ATTORNEY | 2 | $2,650 |
| Carlos Ramirez | Humacao, PR | NOT EMPLOYED NOT EMPLOYED | 1 | $2,500 |
| Hernan R Hernandez | San Juan, PR | ABACUS ARCHITECTURE ARCHITECT | 1 | $2,500 |
| Ivonne Aboy Menendez | San Juan, PR | NOT EMPLOYED NOT EMPLOYED | 1 | $2,500 |
| Joaquin Rodriguez Garcia | San Juan, PR | GRUPO HIMA INC. PRESIDENT | 1 | $2,500 |
| Arnaldo Rivera | Ponce, PR | ARTISOFT LABORATORIES, LLC SOFTWARE ENGINEER | 1 | $2,500 |
| Niki Lopez Ramos | Guaynabo, PR | LOPEZ LUNA INSURANCE, LLC PRESIDENT | 1 | $2,500 |
| Daiaraliz Lopez Hermina | Dorado, PR | ECOHEALTH MEDICAL GROUP LLC PRESIDENT | 1 | $2,500 |
| Jose Aparicio | San Juan, PR | SELF-EMPLOYED ATTORNEY | 1 | $2,500 |
| Liza Ortiz | San Juan, PR | SUCCESS SOLUTIONS, P.S.C. ATTORNEY | 2 | $2,500 |
| Sara Alizo | Coto Laurel, PR | ALIQUE STUDIO SELF EMPLOYED | 2 | $2,500 |
| Justo R Sanchez | Mayaguez, PR | DEPARTAMENTO DE EDUCACION DIRECTOR ESCOLAR | 1 | $2,040 |
| Divi Pulido | Carolina, PR | MARKETING MARKETING | 1 | $2,000 |
| Fidel Osorio | Carolina, PR | SELF-EMPLOYED ATTORNEY | 1 | $2,000 |
| Jose Antonio Mellado Jr | San Juan, PR | MELLADO PRODUCTIONS CORP BUSINESS OWNER | 1 | $2,000 |
| Resthield Deynes | Moca, PR | ABOGADO ABOGADO | 1 | $2,000 |
| Fernando Berio | San Juan, PR | ECIJA SBGB ABOGADO | 1 | $2,000 |
| Brian Tenenbaum | San Juan, PR | ABBOT LANG CONSULTANT | 1 | $2,000 |
| Ricardo Del Campillo | Guaynabo, PR | INTEGRATED ASSURANCE SOLUTIONS LLC PRESIDENT | 1 | $2,000 |
| Kenneth Rivera Robles | San Juan, PR | GALINDEZ LLC CERTIFIED PUBLIC ACCOUNTANT | 1 | $2,000 |
| Raul I Rodriguez Font | San Juan, PR | DROGUERIA BETANCES PRESIDENT | 1 | $2,000 |
| Dalia Alizo | Coto Laurel, PR | PUERTO RICO STEEL PRODUCTS INGENIERA INDUSTRIAL | 1 | $2,000 |
| Tamara L Talavera | San Juan, PR | TALAVERA INSURANCE GROUP, LLC INSURANCE AGENT | 1 | $2,000 |
| Eduardo Rivero | San Juan, PR | MILESTONE COMMUNICATIONS INC. PRESIDENT | 1 | $2,000 |
| Salim M Merheb | San Juan, PR | SPIDER PROPERTIES LLC PRESIDENT | 1 | $2,000 |
| Mark E Curry | San Juan, PR | SOL PARTNERS LLC CEO | 1 | $2,000 |
| Joane Bonilla Roman | Aguada, PR | NOT EMPLOYED NOT EMPLOYED | 1 | $2,000 |
| Alexis A Henson | Not reported | 2 | $2,000 | |
| Waldemar Barreto | Not reported | 2 | $2,000 | |
| Ricardo Rios | San Juan, PR | CEFI PRESIDENT | 2 | $2,000 |
| Denisse Flores | San Juan, PR | PWC CERTIFIED PUBLIC ACCOUNTANT | 2 | $2,000 |
| Eduardo Urbina Rodriguez | Guaynabo, PR | CRECE GROUP LLC PRESIDENT | 2 | $1,950 |
| Lumen Vera | Aibonito, PR | SELF-EMPLOYED MEDICAL DOCTOR | 1 | $1,900 |
| Carlos J Claudio | Aibonito, PR | GENERATOR POWER SOLUTIONS… PRESIDENT | 1 | $1,900 |
| Vanessa Rios | San Juan, PR | GREEN ENGINEERING GROUP, PSC MANAGER | 1 | $1,800 |
| Priscilla Quiles Diaz | San Juan, PR | CUENTA PROPISTA SERVICIOS PROFESIONALES | 1 | $1,750 |
| Yamil Negron | Guaynabo, PR | SELF EMPLOYED PRODUCTOR SEGUROS | 1 | $1,750 |
| Angel Morales Torres | Caguas, PR | NOT EMPLOYED NOT EMPLOYED | 1 | $1,750 |
| Angel L Umpierre Hernandez | San Juan, PR | NOT EMPLOYED RETIRED | 1 | $1,700 |
| Bernard Singer | Miami Beach, FL | NOT EMPLOYED NOT EMPLOYED | 1 | $1,500 |
| Jermaine Simmons | Upper Marlboro, MD | BRIDGEPOINT GOVERNMENT RELATIONS CONSULTANT | 1 | $1,500 |
| Olga Ruiz | Not reported | 1 | $1,500 | |
| Liza M Ortiz Camacho | San Juan, PR | SUCCESS SOLUTIONS PSC ATTORNEY | 1 | $1,500 |
| Miguel Caban | Not reported | 1 | $1,500 | |
| Efren Rotger | San Juan, PR | CLS LAW ATTORNEY | 1 | $1,500 |
| Ana A Ortiz Bartolomei | San Juan, PR | TUCOOP COMPLIANCE OFFICER | 1 | $1,500 |
| Homar Hernandez | Not reported | 1 | $1,500 | |
| Federico Fuxa | Not reported | 1 | $1,500 | |
| Adriana Vicente | San Juan, PR | SELF EMPLOYED SALES | 1 | $1,500 |
| Manuel E Camara Montull | Hato Rey, PR | PRICH BIOTECH, LLC CEO | 1 | $1,500 |
| Carlos Rivera | Carolina, PR | SELF EMPLOYED GENERAL CONTRACTOR | 1 | $1,500 |
| Elvin D Hernandez Salgado | Morovis, PR | PREFERRED REAL ESTATE LLC PRESIDENT | 1 | $1,500 |
| Victor D Candelario Vega | Guaynabo, PR | SELF EMPLOYED ATTORNEY | 1 | $1,500 |
| Samuel Torres | Caguas, PR | NOT EMPLOYED NOT EMPLOYED | 1 | $1,500 |
| Jorge Sanders | San Juan, PR | SPECTRUM LLC CONSULTANT | 1 | $1,500 |
| Obed I Rojas Hoffman | San Juan, PR | SELF-EMPLOYED CONSULTANT | 1 | $1,500 |
| Mabel A Rodriguez Coriano | Mayaguez, PR | GABSO INCORPORATED PRESIDENT | 1 | $1,500 |
| Gilberto F Monzon | Guaynabo, PR | POPULAR, INC. EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | 1 | $1,500 |
| Esteban Galva | San Juan, PR | GALVA DEVELOPMENT CORP PRESIDENT | 1 | $1,500 |
| Jorge Colon Gerena | San Juan, PR | WENDCO OF PUERTO RICO, INC. PRESIDENT | 1 | $1,500 |
| Ada M Albors Hernandez | Mayaguez, PR | BAL MANAGEMENT CORP. PRESIDENT | 1 | $1,500 |
| Miguel Sosa Padilla | San Juan, PR | SELF-EMPLOYED MEDICAL DOCTOR | 2 | $1,500 |
| Ana E Cuebas | Mayaguez, PR | UPR BIBLIOTECARIA | 1 | $1,261 |
| Raul Matos | Miami, FL | KARLVILLE DEVELOPMENT, LLC EVP SALES & MARKETING | 1 | $1,250 |
| Lorraine Rodriguez | Guaynabo, PR | NEW HILLS CORP EVENTS COORDINATOR | 2 | $1,100 |
| Hiram Luigi Sanchez | Not reported | 1 | $1,000 | |
| Edwin Reyes Riquelme | Hanahan, SC | CHARLESTON WATER SYSTEMS MAINTENANCE SUPERVISOR | 1 | $1,000 |
| Hector Ramos | San Juan, PR | ENTREPRENEUR ENTREPRENEUR | 1 | $1,000 |
| Victor Pizarro Nunez | San Juan, PR | MCCONNELL VALDES LAWYER | 1 | $1,000 |
| David Ferreira | Washington, DC | CENTER FOR COMMUNITY SELF-HELP MANAGER | 1 | $1,000 |
| Andres Torregrosa Junco | San Juan, PR | JSC COSNTRUCTION CORP. PRESIDENT | 1 | $1,000 |
| Minnie H Rodriguez Lopez | San Juan, PR | PR DOJ ATTORNEY | 1 | $1,000 |
| Yadira Rodriguez | Dorado, PR | NOT EMPLOYED NOT EMPLOYED | 1 | $1,000 |
| Armando Rodriguez | San Juan, PR | ARG PRECISION CORP INGENIERO | 1 | $1,000 |
| Gustavo Perez | San Juan, PR | GDEPOT COO | 1 | $1,000 |
| Francisco Loubriel Mendez | Caguas, PR | SELF-EMPLOYED MEDICAL DOCTOR | 1 | $1,000 |
| Miguel A Ferrer | San Juan, PR | FF ONE LLC MANAGER | 1 | $1,000 |
| David Ehrenfest Steinglass | Washington, DC | SELF-EMPLOYED ATTORNEY | 1 | $1,000 |
| Francisco Colon | San Juan, PR | SELF LAWYER | 1 | $1,000 |
| Alan E Charlotten Rivera | San Juan, PR | CHARLOTTEN-RIVERA LAW OFFICES… PRESIDENT | 1 | $1,000 |
| Ramon Carrillo | Camuy, PR | CFSE MEDICAL DOCTOR | 1 | $1,000 |
| Belen M Santoni | San Juan, PR | NOT EMPLOYED NOT EMPLOYED | 1 | $1,000 |
| Eugenio M Ramirez Ballagas | San Juan, PR | ERB ARQUITECTOS, PSC ARCHITECT | 1 | $1,000 |
| Jorge A Nazario Rodriguez | San Juan, PR | COMPUTER EXPERT GROUP, LLC CEO | 1 | $1,000 |
| Mashantucket (Western) Pequot Tribal Nation | Mashantucket, CT | Not reported | 1 | $1,000 |
| Saenid Lopez | Camuy, PR | SELF-EMPLOYED ATTORNEY | 1 | $1,000 |
| Christian G Gonzalez | Guaynabo, PR | MAXAR INTELLIGENCE GENERAL MANAGER | 1 | $1,000 |
| Arnold Benus Silva | San Juan, PR | CONCHO CORPORATION PRESIDENT | 1 | $1,000 |
| Luis Beltran | Not reported | 1 | $1,000 | |
| Alberto S Bartolomei | Euless, TX | NOT EMPLOYED RETIRED | 1 | $1,000 |
| Griselle Alvarez | San Juan, PR | RSM PUERTO RICO CERTIFIED PUBLIC ACCOUNTANT | 1 | $1,000 |
| Joaquin B Viso | San Juan, PR | GRUPO VL, LLC CEO | 1 | $1,000 |
| Ricardo Ramos | Humacao, PR | EMSL LLC GERENTE DE OPERACIONES | 1 | $1,000 |
| Omar Diaz Munoz | San Juan, PR | BEST GROUP INSURANCE O.D.M., CORP. PRESIDENT | 1 | $1,000 |
| Eduardo Zapien | Alexandria, VA | HOGAN LOVELLS PARTNER | 1 | $1,000 |
| Karissa Willhite | Washington, DC | OGILVY GOVERNMENT RELATIONS LOBBYIST | 1 | $1,000 |
| Delia M Whitlock | Guaynabo, PR | Not reported | 1 | $1,000 |
| Jose I Vega Nevarez | Caguas, PR | Not reported | 1 | $1,000 |
| Alberto M Varela Fernandez | Caguas, PR | SELF EMPLOYED MEDICAL DOCTOR | 1 | $1,000 |
| Vivian Torralbas Halais | San Juan, PR | PRIVADA ABOGADA | 1 | $1,000 |
| Carlos Toro | Caguas, PR | OSCAR CASH & CARRY BUSINESS DIRECTOR | 1 | $1,000 |
| Jose A Silva Cofresi | San Juan, PR | SILVA-COFRESI, MANZANO & PADRO… ATTORNEY | 1 | $1,000 |
| Joel Rosario Hernandez | Humacao, PR | HUMACO CORP PRESIDENT | 1 | $1,000 |
| Karry G Negron Lopez | Ponce, PR | SELF EMPLOYED REAL ESTATE BROKER | 1 | $1,000 |
| Jose Negroni Diaz | PR | Not reported | 1 | $1,000 |
| Silvia Mulero Mendez | Caguas, PR | SELF EMPLOYED PHARMACIST | 1 | $1,000 |
| Hector M Morales Vazquez | Caguas, PR | NOT EMPLOYED NOT EMPLOYED | 1 | $1,000 |
| Moses Mercado | Washington, DC | OGILVY LAWYER | 1 | $1,000 |
| Jorge Manrique | San Juan, PR | SELF-EMPLOYED ATTORNEY | 1 | $1,000 |
| Lilliam Maldonado Cordero | Gurabo, PR | ZUMO CREATIVO CORP PRESIDENT | 1 | $1,000 |
| Jorge L Inclan Mcconnie | San Juan, PR | NOT EMPLOYED NOT EMPLOYED | 1 | $1,000 |
| Michael Imbroscio | Washington, DC | COVINGTON & BURLING LLP LAWYER | 1 | $1,000 |
| Roberto Fortuno | San Juan, PR | ANTILLES INSURANCE COMPANY EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | 1 | $1,000 |
| Harry S Figueroa Tirado | Caguas, PR | SELF EMPLOYED ENGINEER | 1 | $1,000 |
| Emmanuelli Algarin | Caguas, PR | DBA DENTAL GROUP LLC DENTIST | 1 | $1,000 |
| Dean Aguillen | Washington, DC | OGILVY GOVERNMENT RELATIONS SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT | 1 | $1,000 |
| Suzette Rivera Macmurray | San Juan, PR | SELF-EMPLOYED MEDICAL DOCTOR | 1 | $1,000 |
| Antonio M Padua Ramos | Mayaguez, PR | SELF-EMPLOYED MEDICAL DOCTOR | 1 | $1,000 |
| Alejandro Nazario | San Juan, PR | SELF EMPLOYED ENGINEER | 1 | $1,000 |
| Alberto Moreno | Aguada, PR | NOT EMPLOYED NOT EMPLOYED | 1 | $1,000 |
| Hector J Morales | Not reported | 1 | $1,000 | |
| Lilliam Maldonado | Guaynabo, PR | DE HOLDINGS LLC SALES REPRESENTATIVE | 1 | $1,000 |
| Rene Jimenez Perez | San Sebastian, PR | RJP AUTO SALES PRESIDENT | 1 | $1,000 |
| Gabriel Jimenez | San Juan, PR | RIOBLANCO CAPITAL PRINCIPAL | 1 | $1,000 |
| Susan Baez Dixon | Mayaguez, PR | SELF-EMPLOYED ATTORNEY | 1 | $1,000 |
| Edwin A Aviles | Mayaguez, PR | CARIBE CARE CORP. PRESIDENT | 1 | $1,000 |
| Ignacio A Acevedo | Aguada, PR | ALUMINUM & GLASS CENTER… PRESIDENT | 1 | $1,000 |
| Luis Eli Torres Monsegur | Yauco, PR | LUIS ELI TORRES MONSEGUR CONSULTOR | 1 | $750 |
| Ana M De Jesus Ortiz | Arroyo, PR | MAC EMPLEADO PUBLICO | 1 | $750 |
| Nancy R Santiago | San Juan, PR | NOT EMPLOYED HOMEMAKER | 1 | $750 |
| Lucy Villanueva | Not reported | 1 | $700 | |
| Myriam Ramos Cividanes | Dorado, PR | SELF-EMPLOYED ATTORNEY | 1 | $650 |
| Ana C Dumar | Dorado, PR | SELF-EMPLOYED REAL ESTATE BROKER | 1 | $650 |
| Gladys J Cordero Caban | San Juan, PR | NOT EMPLOYED HOMEMAKER | 1 | $650 |
| Damarys Selles | Humacao, PR | SELF CORREDOR BR | 1 | $600 |
| Ivan Alma | Aguadilla, PR | OFICINA LEGAL ABOGADO | 1 | $600 |
| Francisco Pavia | San Juan, PR | MCCONNELL VALDES LLC ATTORNEY | 1 | $600 |
| Ricardo Mulero | Caguas, PR | SELF EMPLOYED MEDICAL DOCTOR | 1 | $600 |
| Noel E Rosario Hernandez | Carolina, PR | SELF EMPLOYED ENGINEER | 1 | $600 |
| Waldemar Rodriguez | San Juan, PR | NOT EMPLOYED NOT EMPLOYED | 1 | $600 |
| Maria Consuelo Rivera | San Juan, PR | NOT EMPLOYED HOMEMAKER | 1 | $600 |
| Edwin Fj Pagan Aleman | San Juan, PR | SWEEP AND VAC INC SUPLIDOR/ESTUDIANTE | 1 | $600 |
| Evelyn Ortiz Pena | Arroyo, PR | GOBIERNO ESTATAL DIRECTORA | 1 | $600 |
| Francisco Morales | Aguadilla, PR | SENATE OF PUERTO RICO LEGISLATIVE ADVISOR | 1 | $600 |
| Eduardo Ferrer | San Juan, PR | SELF-EMPLOYED ATTORNEY | 1 | $600 |
| Juan Marques Diaz | San Juan, PR | MCCONNELL VALDES LLC ATTORNEY | 1 | $525 |
| Hilton Zapata | Guaynabo, PR | HILTON A ZAPATA CPA & ATTORNEY | 1 | $500 |
| Gerald Weller | West Palm Beach, FL | NWG ADVOCACY LLC PRESIDENT | 1 | $500 |
| Roberto Vila | San Juan, PR | NOT EMPLOYED NOT EMPLOYED | 1 | $500 |
| Nicole Vega | Manati, PR | ACTIVE ASISTENTE ADMINISTRATIVO | 1 | $500 |
| Bianca Valdes | Bayamon, PR | SAGRADO HIGHER EDUCATION | 1 | $500 |
| Hector Antonio Santini Umpierre | Ponce, PR | SANTINI UMPIERRE LLC ATTORNEY | 1 | $500 |
| Annette Saldana | Guaynabo, PR | PHARMPIX CORPORATION VP OF QUALITY AND INTERNAL AUDITS | 1 | $500 |
| Vanessa E Sabatier | San Juan, PR | SABATIER SUPPLIES COO | 1 | $500 |
| Jorge Ruiz Montilla | San Juan, PR | MCCONNELL VALDES LLC ATTORNEY | 1 | $500 |
| Edgardo N Rosario | Carolina, PR | SELF MD | 1 | $500 |
| Jose Rosado | San German, PR | NEGOCIO ADMINISTRADOR | 1 | $500 |
| David Romeu | San Juan, PR | NOT EMPLOYED NOT EMPLOYED | 1 | $500 |
| Grace Roman | Not reported | 1 | $500 | |
| Julio Rodriguez | Not reported | 1 | $500 | |
| Juan Rodriguez | Guaynabo, PR | GOV ATTORNEY | 1 | $500 |
| Carmen Rodriguez | San Juan, PR | NOT EMPLOYED NOT EMPLOYED | 1 | $500 |
| Celso Rivera | Caguas, PR | OFICINA PROPIA ABOGADO | 1 | $500 |
| Ana C Rius | San Juan, PR | UPR-RCM ANESTHESIOLOGIST | 1 | $500 |
| Liselie Reyes | Barceloneta, PR | SELF-EMPLOYED DENTIST | 1 | $500 |
| Glenn Ojeda | Washington, DC | ATHENIUM LLC BUSINESS EXECUTIVE | 1 | $500 |
| Cesar Hinojosa | Carolina, PR | NEED SOLUTIONS PR MANAGER | 1 | $500 |
| Adrian P Goyco | San Juan, PR | MCCONNELL VALDES LLC ATTORNEY | 1 | $500 |
| Gilberto Figueroa | Not reported | 1 | $500 | |
| Hector Falero | Not reported | 1 | $500 | |
| Victor De Jesus | Camuy, PR | NOT EMPLOYED NOT EMPLOYED | 1 | $500 |
| Rafael Buscaglia | San Juan, PR | HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES INTERN | 1 | $500 |
| Heriberto Burgos | San Juan, PR | CASELLAS ALCOVER & BURGOS P.S.C. ATTORNEY | 1 | $500 |
| Christian Arvelo | Guaynabo, PR | SBGB LLC ATTORNEY | 1 | $500 |
| Edgardo Velazquez | Caguas, PR | ASFALTOS MODIFICADOS ENGINEER | 1 | $500 |
| Willian Suarez | San Juan, PR | NOT EMPLOYED NOT EMPLOYED | 1 | $500 |
258 itemised donors are on file; the largest 250 are listed above. The complete list, with no cut-off, is in this CSV. Contributions under $200 in total are not itemised by law, so no public record names those donors — for most campaigns that is a substantial share of the money raised. Street addresses appear in the FEC filing and are deliberately not reproduced here.
How this is calculated Contributions summed per person across the cycle. The FEC itemises a donor once their total passes $200; below that, no public record names them.
Employer and occupation are self-reported by the donor and are often blank or vague. Street addresses appear in the FEC filing and are deliberately not reproduced here — city and state answer whether money is local without putting anyone's home on a searchable page.
Source · Federal Election Commission, Schedule A itemised individual contributions
How much of it comes from the people they represent?
Itemized individual contributions from inside the state, against contributions from everywhere else.
- From Puerto Rico
- 85%
- In-state total
- $522,098
- All itemized
- $612,935
| State | Total |
|---|---|
| Puerto Rico Home | $522,098 |
| OT | $27,429 |
| District of Columbia | $25,500 |
| Connecticut | $8,000 |
| New York | $7,538 |
| Maryland | $5,250 |
| Florida | $4,820 |
| Massachusetts | $3,500 |
| Nevada | $3,500 |
| Texas | $1,800 |
| Virginia | $1,250 |
| South Carolina | $1,000 |
How this is calculated In-state itemized ÷ total itemized. Unitemized small-dollar money has no address on file and is excluded from both.
Source · FEC Schedule A, aggregated by contributor state
Who spends on their behalf without asking them?
Independent expenditures supporting or opposing this member, by outside groups.
No independent expenditures supporting or opposing this member are on file this cycle.
This money is legally beyond the candidate's control and cannot be coordinated with the campaign. It is shown separately from campaign finance for that reason. Spending against a member is listed alongside spending for them.
Source · FEC Schedule E, independent expenditures
Do they run a second committee most people never see?
Leadership PACs are separate from the campaign. They may pay for travel, meals, and contributions to other members.
| Committee | Type | FEC ID |
|---|---|---|
| POPULAR HOPE & RENEWAL PAC | Leadership PAC | C00893982 |
A leadership PAC is legal and common. It is shown because almost no voter knows these exist, not because having one is irregular.
Source · FEC candidate committees, filtered to leadership PACs
Which colleagues do they fund?
Contributions from this member's committees to other members' campaigns — the internal influence economy of Congress.
| Member | Office | Date | Amount |
|---|---|---|---|
| Vicente Gonzalez | House · TX-34 | 2025-06-06 | $17,241 |
| Vicente Gonzalez | House · TX-34 | 2025-05-18 | $13,500 |
| Vicente Gonzalez | House · TX-34 | 2025-06-22 | $3,618 |
| Al Green | House · TX-09 | 2025-12-10 | $3,493 |
Recipients are matched on surname against the sitting roster. A common surname can produce a false match, so this is shown as a name match and linked to the primary filing rather than asserted as a transfer.
Source · FEC Schedule B, recipients matched against the member roster
Who else does their campaign pay?
Where campaign money goes — consultants, vendors, salaries, and any payments to the member's relatives or own businesses.
| Paid to | Purpose | Date | Amount |
|---|---|---|---|
| YANG STRATEGIC RESEARCH LLC | POLLING | 2025-09-18 | $74,000 |
| GONZALEZ SUAREZ, JAIME FERNANDO | REIMBURSEMENT OF FUNDRAISER VENUE AND FOOD EXPENSE | 2025-06-06 | $17,241 |
| SHERATON PUERTO RICO RESORT & CASINO | FUNDRAISER VENUE AND FOOD EXPENSES | 2025-05-22 | $17,116 |
| KITCHEN L.L.C. | FOCUS GROUPS | 2025-07-21 | $16,000 |
| SHERATON PUERTO RICO RESORT & CASINO | BALLROOM DEPOSIT FOR FUNDRAISER | 2025-05-07 | $13,500 |
| GONZALEZ SUAREZ, JAIME FERNANDO | REIMBURSEMENT OF BALLROOM DEPOSIT | 2025-05-18 | $13,500 |
| BQN EVENTS | FUNDRAISER - VENUE RENTAL, FOOD AND BEVERAGES | 2026-06-22 | $12,132 |
| USHR CATERING | CATERING | 2025-01-07 | $4,932 |
| MORTON'S THE STEAKHOUSE | FUNDRAISER - FOOD AND BEVERAGE | 2026-05-15 | $4,503 |
| GRIM STRATEGIES, LLC | FUNDRAISING AND EVENT PLANNING SERVICES | 2025-11-26 | $4,500 |
| GRIM STRATEGIES, LLC | FUNDRAISING AND EVENT PLANNING SERVICES | 2025-11-04 | $4,500 |
| GRIM STRATEGIES, LLC | FUNDRAISING AND EVENT PLANNING SERVICES | 2025-10-07 | $4,500 |
| GRIM STRATEGIES, LLC | FUNDRAISING AND EVENT PLANNING SERVICES | 2026-01-09 | $4,500 |
| GRIM STRATEGIES, LLC | FUNDRAISING AND EVENT PLANNING SERVICES | 2025-08-02 | $4,500 |
| GRIM STRATEGIES, LLC | FUNDRAISING AND EVENT PLANNING SERVICES | 2025-07-12 | $4,500 |
| GRIM STRATEGIES, LLC | FUNDRAISING AND EVENT PLANNING SERVICES | 2025-06-04 | $4,500 |
| GRIM STRATEGIES, LLC | FUNDRAISING AND EVENT PLANNING SERVICES | 2025-05-06 | $4,500 |
| CONCEPCION LOZADA, LUIS A | FUNDRAISER - MUSIC | 2025-05-28 | $4,400 |
| KITCHEN L.L.C. | FOCUS GROUPS | 2025-08-18 | $4,000 |
| THE LEXINGTON HOTEL | FUNDRAISER VENUE AND FOOD EXPENSES | 2025-06-09 | $3,618 |
| GONZALEZ SUAREZ, JAIME FERNANDO | REIMBURSEMENT OF FUNDRAISER VENUE AND FOOD EXPENSE | 2025-06-22 | $3,618 |
| TVEX GLOBAL LLC | FUNDRAISER - AV EQUIPMENT RENTAL | 2026-05-20 | $3,536 |
| PUERTO RICO GREEN TRANSPORTATION LLC | TRANSPORTATION | 2025-12-10 | $3,493 |
| WYNDHAM GRAND RIO MAR | LODGING | 2025-12-07 | $3,484 |
| COMITE AMIGOS JOSE M. VARELA | CONTRIBUTION TO LOCAL CANDIDATE | 2026-04-05 | $3,300 |
Payments to relatives are disclosed and are not by themselves improper. They are flagged only where the payee surname matches the member's, and that match is shown as a match, not as a finding.
Source · FEC Schedule B, itemized disbursements
Did they lend their campaign money and get paid back?
Candidate loans to the campaign, and repayments of those loans out of money raised afterward.
No loans to the campaign are on file this cycle.
Source · FEC Schedule C loans and Schedule B repayments
Who lobbies them, and who pays for their events?
Contributions and honorary payments disclosed by registered lobbyists, plus lobbying filings naming their committees.
- Disclosed
- $50,750
- Lobbying firms
- 12
- FECA
- $50,750
| Date | Filed by | Paid to | Type | Amount | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-02-20 | ELEVANCE HEALTH, INC. | AMIGOS DE PABLO JOSE | FECA | $5,000 | Filing |
| 2025-09-12 | LABORERS' INTERNATIONAL UNION OF NORTH… | AMIGOS DE PABLO JOSE | FECA | $5,000 | Filing |
| 2025-09-12 | LABORERS' INTERNATIONAL UNION OF NORTH… | POPULAR HOPE AND RENEWAL PAC | FECA | $5,000 | Filing |
| 2025-06-26 | HONEYWELL INTERNATIONAL | AMIGOES DE PABLO JOSE | FECA | $3,000 | Filing |
| 2025-05-28 | SALTCHUK RESOURCES, INC. | AMIGOS DE PABLO JOSE | FECA | $2,500 | Filing |
| 2025-04-14 | CARDINAL HEALTH, INC. | AMIGOS DE PABLO JOSE | FECA | $2,500 | Filing |
| 2025-05-14 | ELEVANCE HEALTH, INC. | POPULAR HOPE & RENEWAL PAC | FECA | $2,500 | Filing |
| 2025-09-23 | ABBVIE, INC. | AMIGOS DE PABLO JOSE | FECA | $2,500 | Filing |
| 2025-08-20 | SALTCHUK RESOURCES, INC. | AMIGOS DE PABLO JOSE | FECA | $2,500 | Filing |
| 2025-08-22 | ELEVANCE HEALTH, INC. | POPULAR HOPE & RENEWAL PAC | FECA | $2,500 | Filing |
| 2026-04-28 | ABBVIE, INC. | AMIGOS DE PABLO JOSE | FECA | $2,500 | Filing |
| 2025-11-11 | ABBVIE, INC. | AMIGOS DE PABLO JOSE | FECA | $2,000 | Filing |
| 2025-12-17 | WALMART INC. | AMIGOS DE PABLO JOSE | FECA | $2,000 | Filing |
| 2026-06-23 | HONEYWELL INTERNATIONAL | AMIGOS DE PABLO JOSE | FECA | $2,000 | Filing |
| 2025-03-19 | ELEVANCE HEALTH, INC. | POPULAR HOPE & RENEWAL PAC | FECA | $1,500 | Filing |
| 2025-09-23 | PFIZER INC. | AMIGOS DE PABLO JOSE | FECA | $1,500 | Filing |
| 2025-06-15 | BLUE CROSS AND BLUE SHIELD ASSOCIATION | AMIGOS DE PABLO JOSE | FECA | $1,000 | Filing |
| 2025-09-29 | OGR | AMIGOS DE PABLO JOSE | FECA | $1,000 | Filing |
| 2025-09-19 | WALMART INC. | AMIGOS DE PABLO JOSE | FECA | $1,000 | Filing |
| 2025-07-29 | WALMART INC. | AMIGOS DE PABLO JOSE | FECA | $1,000 | Filing |
| 2025-09-23 | CVS HEALTH (AND SUBSIDIARIES) | AMIGOS DE PABLO JOSE | FECA | $1,000 | Filing |
| 2025-11-13 | ELEVANCE HEALTH, INC. | POPULAR HOPE & RENEWAL PAC | FECA | $1,000 | Filing |
| 2025-06-09 | SALT POINT STRATEGIES | AMIGOS DE PABLO JOSE | FECA | $250 | Filing |
These are disclosures made by lobbyists, not acts by the member. LD-203 covers contributions made to or events held in honour of an official, and a member may be named in one without having been involved in the payment.
Source · LDA.gov. Senate Office of Public Records cannot vouch for the data or analyses derived from these data after the data have been retrieved from LDA.gov.
Conduct with public trust
What do they own, and what have they traded?
Assets, liabilities, outside income, and individual securities transactions — disclosed because they hold federal office.
Financial disclosures are not in the local cache. Populate them with: python3 fd_ingest.py --years 2025 2026
Amounts are reported as ranges, not exact figures — that is how the form works. Holdings owned by a dependent child are excluded from this site entirely.
Source · Office of the Clerk, U.S. House. Ethics in Government Act and STOCK Act filings.
Did they disclose their trades on time?
The STOCK Act requires a transaction to be reported within 45 days. This is the gap between each trade and its filing.
Not in the local cache yet. python3 fd_ingest.py --years 2025 2026 --parse-ptr
How this is calculated Filing date minus transaction date, in days. Statutory deadline is 45. Each trade shown individually; no average, because one 300-day filing and nine on-time ones is not the same as ten 30-day filings.
A late filing is a fact against a statutory deadline. The Ethics Committees, not this site, determine whether a late filing is a violation.
Source · Computed from filing dates in House Clerk PTR documents
Do their holdings overlap what their committees decide?
Committee jurisdiction on one side, disclosed holdings and contributor industries on the other.
| House Committee on Homeland Security The House Committee on Homeland Security has jurisdiction over matters related to national defense. It has six subcommittees on border and maritime security… |
| House Committee on Natural Resources The House Committee on Natural Resources considers legislation about American energy production, mineral lands and mining, fisheries and wildlife, public… |
| Employer as reported | Itemized total |
|---|---|
| NOT EMPLOYED | $77,590 |
| SELF EMPLOYED | $52,150 |
| SELF-EMPLOYED | $36,350 |
| NULL | $32,429 |
| PEDRO ORTIZ ALVAREZ LLC | $13,500 |
| APMPR | $8,500 |
| WP | $8,000 |
| ECIJA PUERTO RICO | $7,000 |
| MISTER PRICE INC. | $7,000 |
| PRIME POLICY GROUP | $7,000 |
| LOPEZ LUNA INSURANCE | $6,600 |
| SANTANA & GARCIA LLC | $6,100 |
These two lists are placed side by side and nothing is asserted about the relationship between them. An overlap is not evidence of wrongdoing. The reader draws the conclusion; this site does not.
Source · Committee jurisdictions from congress-legislators; holdings from House Clerk filings; industries from FEC filings
Who paid for their travel?
Trips funded by private parties rather than the taxpayer or the campaign — who paid, where, and what it cost.
Not in the local cache yet. python3 travel_ingest.py
Source · House Clerk gift and travel disclosures
How do they spend the taxpayer money for their office?
Quarterly office accounts — staff salaries, travel, equipment, and taxpayer-funded constituent mail.
Not in the local cache yet. python3 disbursements_ingest.py
Franked mail volume is shown against the election calendar because the timing is the thing that is otherwise invisible.
Source · Statement of Disbursements of the House, quarterly
What did they request for their district?
Community Project Funding requests — members must publish these, usually on their own sites where few people find them.
Not in the local cache yet. python3 earmark_ingest.py
Source · House Appropriations Committee member request disclosures
Has any authority investigated them?
Proceedings before the House or Senate Ethics Committees, the Office of Congressional Conduct, and FEC enforcement matters.
Not in the local cache yet. python3 ethics_ingest.py
Only findings by bodies authorised to make them appear here, always attributed to that body. An empty section means no proceedings are on file — which is the ordinary case, not a gap in the record.
Source · House Ethics, Senate Ethics, OCC referrals, FEC MURs
Check it yourself
Where does all of this come from?
The systems of record behind this page. Go and check them — that is the point. Sections drawing on other sources name them in their own footers.
Source · Primary documents, government systems of record
Where are their local offices?
District and state offices — the ones that answer their own phones.
787-230-7959
Mail to Washington passes through irradiation screening and can take weeks to arrive. For anything time-sensitive, the local office is the working address.
Source · unitedstates/congress-legislators (public domain)
Where do they speak publicly?
Official accounts of the office.
These are official office accounts. Personal and campaign accounts are not in the federal dataset and are not listed.
Source · unitedstates/congress-legislators (public domain)
How do I contact this office?
The office's own contact form, phone, and Washington address.
No contact form is listed for this office in the public roster. Their official site carries one.
This opens the official hernandez.house.gov site. WriteTheUS does not see, store, or send what you write there.
Congressional offices weigh mail from their own constituents. Nothing written here passes through this site.
Source · unitedstates/congress-legislators (public domain)